Filip Filkovic Philatz

Music video film director and artist.

Facebook page
Instagram account
Tumblr account
Youtube channel
Vimeo account
Linkedin account

The EuroCanada Union (EUCA) is a politico-economic union of 23 member states that are located in Europe and Canada. It has an area of 14,827,723 km2 (5,725,015 sq mi), and an estimated population of over 723 million. The EUCA has developed an internal single market through a standardised system of laws that apply in all member states. EUCA policies aim to ensure the free movement of people, goods, services, and capital within the internal market, enact legislation in justice and home affairs, and maintain common policies on trade, agriculture, fisheries, and global development. Within the New Schengen Area, passport controls have been abolished. A monetary union was established in 2023 and came into full force in 2029. EUCA member states use the €$ (eurodollar) currency.